Help us Celebrate World Mental Health Day 2020

Written by Journey Meditation

On World Mental Health Day, 10 October, the World Health Organization (WHO) will host the Big Event for Mental Health—world leaders, mental health experts and celebrity guests will tell the world what we can all do to improve our mental health and how we can help make sure that quality mental health care is available to everyone who needs it.

How to watch the Big Event

Tune in from one of WHO’s social media channels:  FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube and TikTok channels

Start time: Saturday, October 10 @ 7:00 San Francisco, 10:00 New York, 16:00 Geneva, 19:30 New Delhi

The Event is expected to last three hours.

How to focus your workplace on Mental Health

We’ve compiled these simple activities that can help employees be more mindful about their mental health everyday, and help you continue a conversation around mental health in your workplace.  This is just a sample of the content in the live, group programs that we run for our corporate partners.

If you’d like to learn more, and help your organization please contact us to set up a demo call.

Bring Journey Into Your Organization

HAPPY WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY!

Uncategorized
Written by Journey Meditation

0 Comments

Start your Journey

Less stress Better sleep A happier, healthier life
Start Your Free 7-Day Trial